Contact Us

Contact us

Want advice on learning to cycle or choosing the right bike?

Contact our Chief Fox

Steve Fox

Steve Fox | 07976 276242 steven@foxcycling.co.uk

Want to know more about CycleTots or CycleKids?

Contact your local instructor

Headshot Alex
  • Bristol | Portishead | Clevedon | Nailsea:

Alex Thomas  |  07861 657 909 alex@foxcycling.co.uk 

Andy Harris2
  • West Oxfordshire: 

Andy Harris  |  07754 416 931  andy.harris@foxcycling.co.uk

Amy Chapman
  • Essex: 

Amy Chapman  |  07547 499 017 amy.chapman@foxcycling.co.uk

Headshots
  • Hertford & Ware: 

Clayton Drotsky & Jenny Avian  |  07879 863 631 clayton.drotsky@foxcycling.co.uk

  • Cardiff: 
Ciaran Bright | Sports Xtra
07534 702 901 | ciaranbright27sportsxtra@gmail.com

  • Cheshire: 
Charlotte Oakley | Sports Coaching Group
coakley@sportscoachinggroup.co.uk 

  • Nottingham: 
Kira Thornhill | TB Sport
kira.thornhill@tbsport.uk 

Want to know more about becoming a Fox Cycling licensee or franchisee?

Matt Fowles
  • Call our Operations Director:

Matt Fowles  |  07967 361 216 matthew.fowles@foxcycling.co.uk

If you prefer, please complete this form and we'll get back to you as quick as we can.

Where is Fox HQ?

Fox Cycling HQ,

Based at Gordano School, 

St Mary’s Road, Portishead
BS20 7QR